Available February 1st, 2015: Annual, Unfurnished 2 bedroom rental in Coral Pointe

2 bedroom plus den unit available for annual unfurnished rental in the desirable Coral Pointe section.

1st floor unit with the oversized balcony, this unit has neutral colors and newer wood flooring throughout, with beautiful water views overlooking Boca Ciega Bay. Come and watch the dolphins play in this immaculate unit.

This unit has the separate sitting area or den off the kitchen, separated with a breakfast bar/island. It is perfect for either a home office, additional sitting area or eating area, very versatile space.  1 under building parking spot included, additional guest parking available. Washer and dryer in unit, sorry, positively no pets per the deed restrictions.

Available February 1st, 2015, annual, unfurnished, at $1,800.-/month. Please call me at 727-480-4155 to set up a private viewing.

 

Or complete the contact form below to send me an email if you have any questions I can help you with: 

About Tanja Cisliek

I am a passionate Real Estate Agent, and have truly found my calling. As a Realtor, I can utilize my enthusiasm and love for real estate, together with my banking and project management background. Bringing transactions to a smooth closing, and being part of such an important milestone in people's lives is a very rewarding job! I am a German transplant, moved initially in 1998 to Chicago where I met my husband, and where I worked as project coordinator. In 2002 we moved together to Florida, where I am working as a Real Estate Agent since 2004. I love helping Buyers and Sellers in the St. Petersburg Florida area with all their real estate needs!
This entry was posted in Tenant Resources and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

