Harbourside Condos: Rent Now – Buy Later

buying a new homeMoving to HARBOURSIDE in South Pasadena St. Pete Beach or Florida in general is still many people’s dream, and most people who move to the Sunshine State live here happily ever after and will tell you “The only regret we have is that we didn’t do this sooner!”

But as people are trying to tackle the practical side of re-locating, they soon realize it’s a rather big undertaking.  In order to move, the old residence has to be sold, so you put it on the market. It doesn’t sell immediately, and you keep thinking about this upcoming move. You would like to organize your future now, but can’t buy a new home in Florida because you need your equity for your down payment. You spend hours looking at properties on the internet, but can’t make a move on any of them because you can not and do not want to carry the risk of owning 2 homes.

Then, FINALLY, the big day, the old home is under contract. All good to go now, right? – Not quite!

Now the stress of having to find that perfect new home in Florida you have been dreaming about really begins. You always thought you’d buy a corner unit in Coral Pointe once you were ready to move to Harbourside full-time, right? You are finally ready – and now there are none for sale! Settle for a different floorplan? One of the other buildings? Or even a different complex, the tranquil setting of the Gulf of Mexico, or the vibrant, energetic Downtown St. Petersburg Area?? Pretty soon you are pulling your hair out, and feel pressured into all kinds of decision-making within a very short period of time.

Overwhelmed?

Call me. Rent Now – Buy Later!

I have started helping clients with rentals about 3 or 4 years ago, and have been happily doing it ever since. I have seen several clients enjoy the benefits of renting a temporary home, instead of trying to simultaneously sell and buy real estate.

You can rent furnished or unfurnished. For a few months or a year. Try condo living without buying one, try a gated community, see if you like it. Renting gives you the unique opportunity of test driving your new lifestyle, without buying the property yet!

If you are looking to move to our area and would like to take the uncertainty out of it, call me. I will help you to rent a nice condo or house in HARBOURSIDE or the St. Petersburg area now, and you can later take your time and decide on one of the biggest investments most people have – your new home. I am a full-service Realtor, I can help you rent now, and buy later. I will help you find the perfect property, I will be your partner and problem solver the entire way from renting your temporary home to closing on your new forever-home in Florida!

Call me today for all your real estate needs! 727-480-4155

Tanja Cisliek |Realtor    ReachTanja@gmail.com     www.RealtorTanja.com  


If you have enjoyed reading my blog, please subscribe!

 Want to know more about me?  Just Google Me!

 Find Me Online:

My ActiceRain BlogMy WordPress BlogMy Facebook ProfileMy LinkedIn ProfileMy Google+ ProfileMy YouTube Channel

About Tanja Cisliek

I am a passionate Real Estate Agent, and have truly found my calling. As a Realtor, I can utilize my enthusiasm and love for real estate, together with my banking and project management background. Bringing transactions to a smooth closing, and being part of such an important milestone in people's lives is a very rewarding job! I am a German transplant, moved initially in 1998 to Chicago where I met my husband, and where I worked as project coordinator. In 2002 we moved together to Florida, where I am working as a Real Estate Agent since 2004. I love helping Buyers and Sellers in the St. Petersburg Florida area with all their real estate needs!
This entry was posted in Buyer Information and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Harbourside Condos: Rent Now – Buy Later

  1. Anne Hensel Realtor says:

    Tanja, the rent now buy later approach is actually a very good idea. This will eliminate a lot of the stress and once the people get familiarized with our area they can see al other options available.

  2. Pingback: Harbourside South Pasadena | St. Pete Beach « Harbourside Condos South Pasadena

  3. The information on harbour side condos for rent is totally up to date.

Leave a Reply

