Harbourside South Pasadena and St. Pete Beach | Condos for Rent | Virtual Tours

virtual tours of Harbourside condos on YouTubeI wanted to start a collection of virtual tours of condos for rent at Harbourside, that visitors can view different floor plans online. This project will grow over time, I will prepare virtual tours and add them to the list as I can.

Over time my goal is to have 2 virtual tours of each floor plan, one of a furnished condo, the way one might expect to find a seasonal rental to look, and one of an unfurnished condo, which would be more typical for an annual lease in HARBORSIDE.

For today, I am going to start with this one:

Inside Unit – Buildings 4 thru 12 – 1145 Square Feet- 2 bedroom 2 baths

Unfurnished Example: Windwards II, 4th floor unit

This unit is no longer available for rent.

Inside Unit – Buildings 4 thru 12 – 1145 Square Feet- 2 bedroom 2 baths

Unfurnished Example: BeachWalker I, 3rd floor unit

This unit was available for annual, unfurnished rental at $1,390.-/month. It is currently not for rent.

Corner Unit – Buildings 4 thru 12 – 1300 Square Feet – 2 bedrooms 2 baths plus den

Furnished Example: Island Place Building 4, 4th floor unit

This unit was available for annual, furnished or unfurnished rental at $1,700.-/month. It is currently not for rent.

 

Santa Maria Ground Floor Corner Unit – 1255 Square Feet – 2 bedrooms 2 baths

 

If you are interested in buying or renting a Harbourside Condo, both seasonally or annually, please do not hesitate to give me a call at 727-480-4155 or contact me via ReachTanja@gmail.com!

 Want to know more about me?  Just Google Me!

 Find Me Online:

My ActiceRain BlogMy WordPress BlogMy Facebook ProfileMy LinkedIn ProfileMy Google+ ProfileMy YouTube Channel

About Tanja Cisliek

I am a passionate Real Estate Agent, and have truly found my calling. As a Realtor, I can utilize my enthusiasm and love for real estate, together with my banking and project management background. Bringing transactions to a smooth closing, and being part of such an important milestone in people's lives is a very rewarding job! I am a German transplant, moved initially in 1998 to Chicago where I met my husband, and where I worked as project coordinator. In 2002 we moved together to Florida, where I am working as a Real Estate Agent since 2004. I love helping Buyers and Sellers in the St. Petersburg Florida area with all their real estate needs!
This entry was posted in Tenant Resources and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Harbourside South Pasadena and St. Pete Beach | Condos for Rent | Virtual Tours

  1. Anne Hensel says:

    Hi Tanja, have been reading your blog for a while. do you have a single family home on the water for rent?

  2. Hello Anne, yes, I do have a house on the water for rent! It’s a beautifully remodelled, 2,500 sq ft home with an open floor plan, you have a stunning water view from the living/dining room area, kitchen (beautiful cabinets with granite counter), master bedroom and one of the guest bedrooms. Has a dock that can accommodate a large sailboat! I think that one is the only house for rent in the St. Pete/South Pasadena Area with water access deep enough for a sailboat!

  3. Pingback: Harbourside South Pasadena | St. Pete Beach « Harbourside Condos South Pasadena

Leave a Reply

