Harbourside Condos FL | Siteplan

Sitemap of Harbourside South Pasadena

Harbourside South Pasadena Sitemap

About Tanja Cisliek

I am a passionate Real Estate Agent, and have truly found my calling. As a Realtor, I can utilize my enthusiasm and love for real estate, together with my banking and project management background. Bringing transactions to a smooth closing, and being part of such an important milestone in people's lives is a very rewarding job! I am a German transplant, moved initially in 1998 to Chicago where I met my husband, and where I worked as project coordinator. In 2002 we moved together to Florida, where I am working as a Real Estate Agent since 2004. I love helping Buyers and Sellers in the St. Petersburg Florida area with all their real estate needs!
This entry was posted in About Harbourside and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Harbourside Condos FL | Siteplan

  1. Anne Hensel says:

    Like the site plan of Harboursite and like that it will get bigger when you click on it. This gives you a good idea of the Condo complexes and where they are located in Harbourside and what kind of water view these condos have.

  2. Pingback: Harbourside South Pasadena | St. Pete Beach « Harbourside Condos South Pasadena

Leave a Reply

